Babyblizz's Blog

Archive for May 14th, 2010

A lot of mixed reviews about this group of talented 7 year old girls. As for myself, I think the dancing was TERRIFIC but inappropriate for their age and their attire was risque for a group of prepubescent girls. 

Found this on a baby site and thought “What a Great Idea!” This is a Baby Monitor where you can hear your baby and respond to your baby from any room.  It is not sold in the US but you can find it here and might be able to order it.

Another month and I’m out of Ovulation Tests.  If I knew in my 20’s that it was gonna be this way I would have tried back then to get pregnant.  I wanted to have 2 children but at this rate I think it’ll be just 1, if that even happens.  I’ll just try to keep  my chin up and continue trying.  So how is it going with you???