Babyblizz's Blog

An Unwelcomed Invitation

Posted on: December 15, 2009

It’s Wednesday and my period is late. I’m not getting happy yet since it seems it’s late more often than not.  But inside you know I’m grinning just a little.   Let’s just get back to the real reason for my post today and it involves an invitation. Yes, an invitation to a BABY SHOWER!!! How dare they!   Don’t they know?! Well actually they don’t know since I don’t know the person, my husband does.  The invitation is for both of us. Yeah just GREAT!!!  How nice for her, while I’m sitting here with crossed fingers and toes hoping my period will not come back for nine months.

Happy Wednesday All!!!

Leave a Reply

