Babyblizz's Blog

Baby Food and No Baby

Posted on: November 6, 2009

The other day I went to so some shopping and I picked up a Gerber’s Banana Fruit cup. I love the taste of it.  When I went to check out the cashier asked me “how old are your little ones?”  I wanted to kill her!  I told her I didn’t have any children then she started to tell me about her kids and how her husband cheated on her.  WAY TO MUCH INFORMATION.   Now I’ll have to think twice before I buy baby food.

10-1121-01

Leave a Reply

