Babyblizz's Blog

Period Problems

Posted on: September 28, 2009

My period is late.  Two months ago I got it around the 17th then the following month I got it around the 23rd. This month I guess I’ll get it on the 29th because I took a test a few days ago and it was negative.  Why is my uterus, ovaries and everything else playing games on me?!  I had a gyn appt but the dr’s office called me to cancel and  reschedule.  I did and then had to cancel because my period was due around that time.  I’m still waiting for it to make an appearance.  I don’t want to take another test and be disappointed so I’ll wait until the 29th and see what happens.face

1 Response to "Period Problems"

OK..SEEMS WE ARE IN THE SAME BOAT..IM 5 DAYS LATE AND NEGATIVE TEST RESULTS..I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON WITH MY BODY BUT I DONT EVER REMEMBER BEING THIS LATE. THINK IT HAS TO DO WITH OUR AGE? WE ARE IN OUR MID THIRTIES! WHATS THE DEAL!!! 42 YEAR OLD DUGGAR LADY IS HAVNG HER 19TH!!

Leave a Reply

