Babyblizz's Blog

Babies on TV

Posted on: August 12, 2009

baby

I have the TV on and I’m watching A Baby Story on TLC.  I’m glad that there is a channel that devotes a few hours to pregnancy.  I also enjoy watching, I Didn’t Know I Was Pregnant.  It’s unbelievable  but I know of someone that it happened to.  And I also enjoy Bring Home Baby.  I must admit after a few episodes I need to change the channel, I get somewhat emotional.

1 Response to "Babies on TV"

I love these shows too. The thing that gets me, though, is how EASY they make everything look. You know, at the end the woman ends up with a lovely, healthy baby and credits roll…

Leave a Reply

